Meet the Board

Board Members

Commodore – Tracey Brown  commodore@lbwsa.org

Vice Commodore – Michelle Kringen   vice_commodore@lbwsa.org

Rear Commodore – Jennifer Hite  rear_commodore@lbwsa.org

Junior Staff Commodore – Mary Hollen

Treasurer – Jo Russell  treasurer@lbwsa.org

Fleet Captain –  Viviana Camacho  fleet_captain@lbwsa.org

Port Captain – Monica Provence  port_captain@lbwsa.org

Judge Advocate – Holly Scott

Communications Captain – Judy Fusco   communication@lbwsa.org